A-Z Online Databases
On July 1 Kelly Library (through the Virtual Library of Virginia) switched some of our online journal databases from Gale to EBSCO. Academic Onefile and Expanded Academic will no longer be available, but the following databases, most of EBSCO's major "Complete" packages, will be added: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, Communication & Mass Media Complete, Computers & Applied Science Complete, Consumer Health Complete, Education Research Complete, Environment Complete, Hospitality & Tourism Complete, Humanities International Complete. Also included are the following databases: Alt Health Watch; Associates Programs Source; Economia y Negocios; Fuente Academica; Health Source: Consumer Edition; Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition; Legal Collection; MasterFILE Premier; MedicLatina; Military & Government Collection; Newspaper Source Plus; Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection; Regional Business News; Religion & Philosophy Collection; Salud en Espanol; Vente et Gestion; and Women's Studies International.
Off Campus Access Instructions
= Full Text
= Index/Abstract
= Music
= Media
= Information
| Resource Title |
Info |
Resource Type |
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________